DRAKE'S

CASUAL STRIPED LINEN SHIRT

305,00 €
Tax included.
Taille: S

Pickup available at 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Usually ready in 2 hours

Woven in Como, Italy, exclusively for Drake's, this lightweight linen garment features an open collar, the same single-needle construction and mother-of-pearl buttons that make Drake's shirts so rigorous.

Such a shirt can be worn casually, without being fitted, with shorts or chinos, or dressed up with a suit for sunny days, whether it is a suit or a set of clothes . It's a versatile garment that will allow you to spend the summer in style.

  • Regular fit
  • Turtleneck with brushed floating interlining
  • Rounded one-button cuffs with brushed floating lining
  • Single needle construction
  • Mother-of-pearl buttons
Taille: S

Product information

Composition :

  • 100% linen

Manufacturing:

  • Made in Somerset, England

Sizing:

  • We suggest taking your usual size.

Elevation Store

Located in the heart of the Marais, the ELEVATION STORE boutique offers a selection of men's fashion labels. Original and detailed pieces, timeless effective pieces and various accessories can be found in our space at 135 rue Vieille du Temple.

DRAKE'S

CHEMISE EN LIN À RAYURES

305,00 €
Taxes incluses.
Taille: S

Service de retrait disponible à 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Habituellement prête en 2 heures

Tissé à Côme, en Italie, exclusivement pour Drake's, ce vêtement en lin léger présente un col ouvert, la même construction à aiguille unique et les mêmes boutons en nacre qui font la rigueur des chemises Drake's.

Une telle chemise peut être portée de manière décontractée, sans être cintrée, avec un short ou un pantalon chino, ou être habillée avec un tailleur pour les beaux jours, qu'il s'agisse d'un costume ou d'un ensemble de vêtements. C'est un vêtement polyvalent qui vous permettra de passer l'été avec style.

  • Coupe régulière
  • Col roulé avec entoilage flottant brossé
  • Poignets arrondis à un bouton avec doublure flottante brossée
  • Construction à une aiguille
  • Boutons en nacre
Taille: S

Information produit

Composition :

  • 100 % lin

Fabrication :

  • Fabriqué dans le Somerset, en Angleterre

Sizing :

  • Nous suggérons de prendre votre taille habituelle.

Elevation Store

Installée au cœur du Marais, la boutique ELEVATION STORE propose une sélection de labels de mode masculine. Pièces originales et détaillées, intemporels efficaces et accessoires divers se retrouvent dans notre espace du 135 de la rue Vieille du Temple.