BLUE BLUE JAPAN

Honnai Indigo Lightweight Sashiko Jacket

649,00 €
Tax included.
Taille: S

Pickup available at 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Usually ready in 2 hours

This basic work-style jacket features details like large pockets and a low chest pocket. Dyed in hanks for subtle vertical irregularities, it is made with a double weave on a dobby loom, offering thickness and elasticity without heaviness. The dye and finish, dried without high temperature, gives a soft and fluffy texture. Hand-dyed walnut buttons add a unique touch!

  •      Slightly loose fit
  •           4 external pockets
  •           Internal pocket
  • Do not wear with white
  • Wash separately
Taille: S

Product information

Composition :

  • 100% cotton.

Manufacturing:

  • Made by Japanese artisans using traditional techniques, such as indigo dyeing.

Sizing:

  • The model is 180cm tall and wears a size L.

This product is made from a Honnai Material dyed indigo, so it will change from dark blue to lighter blue after being worn repeatedly or washed several times. Avoid wearing it in combination with white or light-colored items, or layered as the color will stain. The color will fade when washed, so please wash it separately.

Elevation Store

Located in the heart of the Marais, the ELEVATION STORE boutique offers a selection of men's fashion labels. Original and detailed pieces, timeless effective pieces and various accessories can be found in our space at 135 rue Vieille du Temple.

BLUE BLUE JAPAN

Veste Sashiko Légère Honnai Indigo

649,00 €
Taxes incluses.
Taille: S

Service de retrait disponible à 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Habituellement prête en 2 heures

Cette veste basique de style travail présente des détails comme de grandes poches et une poche poitrine basse. Teintée en écheveaux pour des irrégularités verticales subtiles, elle est fabriquée avec un double tissage sur métier à tisser ratière, offrant épaisseur et élasticité sans lourdeur. La teinture et la finition, séchées sans haute température, confèrent une texture douce et moelleuse. Les boutons en noix teints à la main ajoutent une touche unique !

  •           Coupe légèrement ample
  •           4 poches externes
  •           Poche interne
  • Ne pas porter avec du blanc
  • Laver séparément
Taille: S

Information produit

Composition :

  • 100% coton.

Fabrication :

  • Confectionné par des artisans Japonais et utilisant des techniques traditionnelles, telle que la teinture indigo.

Sizing :

  • Le mannequin fait 180cm et porte une taille L.

Ce produit est fabriqué à partir d'un honnai Material teint en indigo, il passera donc du bleu foncé au bleu plus pâle après avoir été porté à plusieurs reprises ou lavé plusieurs fois. Évitez de le porter en combinaison avec des articles blancs ou de couleur claire, ou en superposition car la couleur tacherait. La couleur s'estompera au lavage, veuillez donc la laver séparément.

Elevation Store

Installée au cœur du Marais, la boutique ELEVATION STORE propose une sélection de labels de mode masculine. Pièces originales et détaillées, intemporels efficaces et accessoires divers se retrouvent dans notre espace du 135 de la rue Vieille du Temple.