BLUE BLUE JAPAN

Indigo Linen Aloha Shirt

325,00 €
Tax included.
Taille: S

Pickup available at 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Usually ready in 2 hours

This Aloha shirt in 100% indigo-dyed linen and printed with the bleach technique is perfect for summer. It features a fine and elegant pattern, inspired by the mountains. With a modern cut, wide shoulders and slightly longer sleeves, it offers comfort and style. The pockets placed slightly lower and the shell buttons add a touch of practicality and freshness to this summer shirt.

  • Blue Blue Japan model
  • Loose fit
  • Small collar
  • Button closure
  • Do not wear with white
  • Wash separately
Taille: S

Product information

Composition :

  • 100% linen

Manufacturing:

  • Made by Japanese artisans using traditional techniques, such as indigo dyeing.

Sizing:

  • The model is 182cm tall and wears a size L.

This product is made from indigo dyed material, so it will fade from dark blue to lighter blue after repeated use and washing. Please avoid wearing in combination with white or light colored items or with overlays as the color will transfer. The color will fade when washed, so please wash it separately. Do not expose to light when storing. If you leave it folded, the creases may fade.

Elevation Store

Located in the heart of the Marais, the ELEVATION STORE boutique offers a selection of men's fashion labels. Original and detailed pieces, timeless effective pieces and various accessories can be found in our space at 135 rue Vieille du Temple.

BLUE BLUE JAPAN

Chemise Aloha en Lin Indigo

325,00 €
Taxes incluses.
Taille: S

Service de retrait disponible à 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Habituellement prête en 2 heures

Cette chemise Aloha en lin 100% teint à l'indigo et imprimé avec la technique bleach est parfaite pour l'été. Elle présente un motif fin et élégant, inspiré des montagnes. Avec une coupe moderne, des épaules larges et des manches légèrement plus longues, elle offre confort et style. Les poches placées légèrement plus bas et les boutons en coquillage ajoutent une touche de praticité et de fraîcheur à cette chemise estivale. 

  • Modèle de Blue Blue Japan 
  • Coupe ample 
  • Petit col 
  • Fermeture par boutons 
  • Ne pas porter avec du blanc 
  • Laver séparément
Taille: S

Information produit

Composition :

  • 100% lin

Fabrication :

  • Confectionné par des artisans Japonais et utilisant des techniques traditionnelles, telle que la teinture indigo.

Sizing :

  • Le mannequin fait 182cm et porte une taille L.

Ce produit est fabriqué à partir d'un matériel teint à l'indigo, il passera donc du bleu foncé au bleu plus pâle après un usage et des lavages répétés. Veuillez éviter de le porter en combinaison avec des articles blancs ou de couleur claire ou avec des superpositions car la couleur sera transférée. La couleur s'estompera au lavage, veuillez donc la laver séparément. Ne pas l’exposer à la lumière lors du stockage. Si vous le laissez plié, les plis risquent de s’estomper.

Elevation Store

Installée au cœur du Marais, la boutique ELEVATION STORE propose une sélection de labels de mode masculine. Pièces originales et détaillées, intemporels efficaces et accessoires divers se retrouvent dans notre espace du 135 de la rue Vieille du Temple.