DRAKE'S

ARCHIVE ANIMAL BANDANA

165,00 €
Tax included.
Taille: BONE

Pickup available at 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Usually ready in 2 hours

When Drake's was founded in 1977, printed scarves were the first products. Rich, detailed designs are at the heart of the brand's identity. Many of these designs and illustrations have been in their archives for decades, and some are as old as the company itself.

Taken from their extensive archives, this animal print design has been vividly applied to cotton and silk to create an elegant and above all comfortable neckwear, thanks to the softness of this fabric.

Be elegant and bold with this accessory that is both useful and classy.

  • Lively animal print
  • Made in Italy
Taille: BONE

Product information

Composition :

  • 72% Cotton, 28% Silk

Manufacturing:

  • Made in Italy

Elevation Store

Located in the heart of the Marais, the ELEVATION STORE boutique offers a selection of men's fashion labels. Original and detailed pieces, timeless effective pieces and various accessories can be found in our space at 135 rue Vieille du Temple.

DRAKE'S

BANDANA ANIMAL D'ARCHIVE

165,00 €
Taxes incluses.
Taille: OS

Service de retrait disponible à 135 Rue Vieille du Temple

Habituellement prête en 2 heures

Lors de la création de Drake's, en 1977, les foulards imprimés ont été les premiers produits. Les motifs riches et détaillés sont au cœur de l'identité de la marque. Nombre de ces motifs et illustrations sont conservés dans leurs archives depuis des décennies, et certains sont aussi anciens que l'entreprise elle-même.

Tiré de leurs vastes archives, ce motif à l'imprimé animalier a été appliqué avec vivacité sur du coton et de la soie pour créer un vêtement de cou élégant et surtout confortable, grâce à la douceur de ce tissu.

Soyez élégant et audacieux avec cet accessoire à la fois utile et classe.

  • Imprimé vivant animalier
  • Made in Italy
Taille: OS

Information produit

Composition :

  • 72% Coton, 28% Soie

Fabrication :

  • Fait en Italy

Elevation Store

Installée au cœur du Marais, la boutique ELEVATION STORE propose une sélection de labels de mode masculine. Pièces originales et détaillées, intemporels efficaces et accessoires divers se retrouvent dans notre espace du 135 de la rue Vieille du Temple.